Newsletter

Solutions

Data management at the highest level

In implementing its campaigns, The Reach Group relies on a broad selection of in-house software solutions for tracking, campaign management, security, monitoring and reporting. We cover the entire spectrum of online marketing.





Medialead®

Multi-Channel-Marketing Platform

Agency network and performance platform Medialead integrates all functions for the implementation of successful online campaigns: the most modern tracking technology; efficient management of advertising materials, campaigns and distribution partners; comprehensive and branch-specific controlling and reporting; reliable invoicing; comfortable interface management; and a high degree of flexibility for tailored modifications.





Usetrack®

Increase optimization potential with Customer Journey analysis

By using the multi-channel tracking tool “Usetrack,” The Reach Group customers optimize the Customer Journey analysis of their campaigns and identify findings from all online marketing channels. Integrated Tag Management allows advertisers to sustainably increase tracking results.





SEM Suite®

Our toolbox for search engine marketing and product data management

With the tools “Feedtool” and “Quality Score Monitor,” combined with sophisticated search term management, the marketing management tool SEM Suite® represents an unbeatable team for the management of SEA campaigns. With the help of integrated budget management, effective advertising budget planning is guaranteed.





Security Tools

Online marketing with security

The Reach Group uses several solutions for the early prevention of fraud and abuse. To preclude ad- hijacking and brand-bidding, our in-house brand-monitoring tool constantly monitors the brands we oversee in the most important search machines. Our ad-server allows for an extremely detailed look at campaign data and user behavior and monitors whether advertising materials are activated on the desired sites.





Business Intelligence

The most important company data at a glance

The Reach Group dashboard shows all of an advertiser’s key figures at a glance. The technology only needs a single interface to collect the data. That allows for the simultaneous display and rapid contextualization of data from, for example, SEA, social media and web analytics in addition to internal company data.

Newsletter

Solutions

Data-Management auf höchstem Level

The Reach Group setzt bei der Kampagnenbetreuung auf eine große Bandbreite von eigenen Software-Entwicklungen: vom Tracking über Kampagnenmanagement bis zu Security, Monitoring und Reporting wird das ganze Spektrum des Onlinemarketings abgedeckt.




icon.marketing_automation

Medialead®

Multi-Channel-Marketing Plattform

Agency Network und Performance-Plattform
Medialead® integriert alle Funktionen für die Abwicklung erfolgreicher Onlinekampagnen: Modernste Tracking-Technologie, effizientes Werbemittel-, Kampagnen- und Vertriebspartnermanagement, umfassendes und branchenadäquates Controlling und Reporting, revisionssichere Abrechnung, komfortables Schnittstellenmanagement und hohe Flexibilität für individuelle Anpassungen.


Zur Medialead Website



icon.product_data_managemnet

Usetrack®

Mit Customer-Journey-Analyse Optimierungspotenziale heben

Kunden von The Reach Group optimieren mit der Multi-Channel-Trackingweiche „Usetrack“ die Customer-Journey-Analyse Ihrer Kampagnen und attribuieren Erkenntnisse aus sämtlichen Onlinemarketing-Kanälen. Mit dem integrierten Tag Management steigern Werbetreibende Ihre Trackingergebnisse nachhaltig.




icon.social_media_monitoring

SEM Suite®

Unsere Toolbox für Suchmaschinenmarketing und Produktdatenmanagement

Das Marketingmanagement-Tool SEM Suite® bildet u.a. mit den Tools »Feedtool« sowie »Quality Score Monitor« in Kombination mit einem ausgefeilten Suchanfragenmanagement ein unschlagbares Team für die Verwaltung von SEA-Kampagnen. Mit Hilfe der integrierten Budgetverwaltung wird sichergestellt, dass Werbebudgets effektiv geplant werden.




icon.data_analysis_optimization

Security Tools

Onlinemarketing mit Sicherheit

The Reach Group setzt verschiedene Lösungen ein, um Betrug und Missbrauch frühzeitig zu unterbinden. Um Ad-Hijacking und Brandbidding vorzubeugen, überwacht das hauseigene Brand-Monitoring-Tool permanent betreute Marken in den wichtigsten Suchmaschinen. Unser Adserver ermöglicht äußerst detaillierte Einblicke in Kampagnendaten sowie Nutzerverhalten und kontrolliert, ob Werbemittel auf den definierten Werbeplätzen ausgespielt werden.




icon.report_dashboard

Business Intelligence

Die wichtigsten Unternehmensdaten auf einen Blick

Das Dashboard von The Reach Group zeigt alle relevanten Kennzahlen eines Werbetreibenden auf einen Blick. Die Technologie benötigt dazu lediglich eine Schnittstelle, über die Daten gesammelt werden können. So können beispielsweise Daten aus den Bereichen SEA, Social Media und Webanalytics sowie interne Geschäftsdaten gleichzeitig angezeigt und schnell in einen Kontext gebracht werden.