Newsletter

Search Engine Optimization (SEO)

Strategic SEO consulting for long-term success



Search engine optimization (SEO) offers companies a cost effective and sustainable method for reaching new customers. Our experienced consultants are experts in strategic search engine optimization and help you experience lasting SEO success. Every day, we help domestic and international firms integrate targeted and transparent search engine optimization measures into their company’s daily routines.


Search engines provide orientation and answers to a majority of Internet users and offer companies the ability to engage in targeted and timely interactions with potential target groups. Search engine optimization is considered an important tool in Online Marketing and is characterized by its uniquely sustainable and effective methods. The optimal positioning among top search results, after all, generates attention for companies, ensures visitors to their website and concurrently assists in the meeting of business- and market-oriented goals.


  • Competence: Sustainable and comprehensive search engine optimization by our expert team with its extensive experience in both domestic and international SEO
  • Comprehensive Service: Custom design and embedding in your Online Marketing Strategy in addition to personal guidance from a Senior Consultant
  • Consulting: Strategic SEO consulting, operative SEO guidance, workshops and seminars
  • Audits: Initial potential analysis in addition to separate technical, content and off-page analyses
  • Data-Driven Optimization: Professional analysis tools and established analytic processes
  • Transparency: Individual performance reporting and monitoring in addition to regular dialogue
  • Cross-Media Conception: SEA keyword strategy

Strategic SEO consulting

 

Together with you, we develop a strategic foundation, which will become your custom SEO strategy for long-term corporate success. We employ proven processes that are the product of our years of experience and expertise.

 

SEO audits and analysis

 

We analyze either your entire existing SEO strategy or just individual aspects thereof, thus providing you with an objective external view of your current search machine optimization. The goal of such an analysis is to quickly identify concrete solutions and to reveal and take advantage of your website’s unused potential.

 

Workshops and seminars

 

We share our expert knowledge with you and are happy to train individual employees or entire teams. Our team communicates its know-how in workshops, seminars or on an individual basis to IT departments, editorial staff and online marketing teams.

 

Operative SEO guidance

 

We assist your company in the operative application of all SEO measures. Your personal contact person offers consultation, assistance or implementation in accordance with your needs and desires. In addition to strategic search engine optimization, our core competencies include: technical SEO, content audits, text production, image and video optimization, local SEO, news optimization and content marketing.

Your Contact


Gustav Kemter, Director Consulting & Optimization

Gustav Kemter
Director Consulting & Optimization

T +49 30 5770413 53
E gke@reachgroup.com


Downloads


Contact





Our SEO consulting process

 

The starting point for our approach is the definition of targets. As part of a joint kick-off, we translate your aims and aspirations into comprehensible and measureable goals.

We then conduct an initial evaluation of your website or domain by way of potential analysis. This includes a more precise examination of the competition, target group-specific search terms and an analysis of your website on the basis of technical and contextual SEO criteria.

On the basis of our findings, we will develop a purposeful strategy for on-page and off-page optimization. All recommended measures will be included in an SEO roadmap and discussed with you.

We then implement those measures chosen and you will enjoy constant access to your personal contact person. The benchmarks identified in the SEO strategy will be regularly discussed and evaluated.

The process is concluded with an evaluation of the performance reporting and monitoring systems established specifically for your campaign. The targets defined at the beginning of the campaign are used as benchmarks to determine the effectiveness of the measures implemented.




User Centered Marketing Lifecycle

ucml_logo

The Reach Group’s goal is to make digital communication more efficient and effective. The core of this strategy is a steady focus on the end customer. Advertising methods dynamically address the personal needs of the consumer within the customer journey while taking into account current data protection regulations. The process starts at the first moment of contact with a brand, continues throughout the purchase decision process and goes beyond to the establishment of long-term brand loyalty.

Newsletter

Suchmaschinenoptimierung (SEO)

Strategische SEO Beratung für langfristigen Erfolg



Suchmaschinenoptimierung (SEO) ist für Ihr Unternehmen eine kosteneffiziente und nachhaltige Möglichkeit neue Kunden zu erreichen. Unsere erfahrenen Consultants sind Experten für strategische Suchmaschinenoptimierung und helfen Ihnen dabei dauerhaft mit SEO erfolgreich zu sein. In unserer täglichen Arbeit unterstützen wir nationale und internationale Unternehmen dabei, Suchmaschinenoptimierung zielgerichtet und transparent in ihren individuellen Unternehmensalltag langfristig zu integrieren.


Suchmaschinen bieten Orientierung und Antworten für einen Großteil der Internetnutzer und Unternehmen die Möglichkeit Zielgruppen frühzeitig und gezielt zu erreichen. Die Suchmaschinenoptimierung gilt als wichtiges Instrument im Online Marketing und zeichnet sich durch besonders nachhaltige und wirksame Maßnahmen aus. Denn eine optimale Positionierung unter den ersten Suchergebnissen verschafft Unternehmen Aufmerksamkeit, sorgt für Besucher auf Webseiten und fördert gleichzeitig ökonomische und markenbezogene Ziele.


  • Kompetenz: nachhaltige und ganzheitliche Suchmaschinenoptimierung durch unser erfahrenes Team für lokales und internationales SEO
  • Rundum-Service: individuelle Konzeption und Einbettung in Ihre Online Marketing Strategie, sowie persönliche Betreuung durch einen Senior Consultant
  • Consulting: strategische SEO Beratung, operative SEO Betreuung, Workshops und Seminare
  • Audits: initiale Potentialanalysen, separattechnische, inhaltliche oder Offpape Einzelanalysen
  • Datengetriebene Optimierung: professionelle Analysetools und etablierte Analyseprozesse
  • Transparenz: individuelles Performance-Reporting und Monitoring, regelmäßiger Dialog
  • Crossmediale Konzeption: SEA Keywordstrategie

Strategische SEO-Beratung

 

Wir erarbeiten gemeinsam mit Ihnen das strategische Fundament, ein individuelles SEO-Konzept, für Ihren langfristigen Unternehmenserfolg. Unsere Arbeitsweise zeichnet sich durch bewährte Prozesse aus, die von unserer Expertise und langjährigen Erfahrung geprägt sind.

 

SEO Audits und Analysen

 

Wir analysieren für Sie Ihre gesamte oder auch nur einzelne Aspekte Ihrer bestehenden SEO-Strategie, dadurch erhalten Sie einen objektiven externen Blick auf den Status Quo Ihrer Suchmaschinenoptimierung. Ziel der Analyse ist es, schnell konkrete Lösungen zu finden und unentdeckte Potentiale Ihrer Webseite aufzuzeigen und zu nutzen.

 

Workshops und Seminare

 

Wir teilen unser Fachwissen mit Ihnen und schulen gerne einzelne Mitarbeiter oder ganze Teams. Unser Team vermittelt das Know-How in Workshops, Seminaren oder individuell für IT-Abteilungen, Redaktionen und Online Marketing Teams.

 

Operative SEO Betreuung

 

Wir begleiten Ihr Unternehmen bei der operativen Umsetzung aller SEO-Maßnahmen. Ihr persönlicher Ansprechpartner steht Ihnen dabei beratend, begleitend oder umsetzend zur Seite, so flexibel wie Sie sich dies wünschen. Unsere Kernkompetenzen umfassen neben strategischer Suchmaschinenoptimierung: Technisches SEO, Content Audits, Textproduktion, Bilder- und Video-Optimierung, Local SEO, News-Optimierung und Content Marketing.

Ihr Ansprechpartner


Gustav Kemter

Gustav Kemter
Director Consulting & Optimization

T +49 30 5770413 53
E gke@reachgroup.com


Downloadbereich


Zertifikate & Auszeichnungen


code_of_conduct_seo
sistrix
bvdw_mitglied
top100seo

Kontakt





Unser SEO Consulting Prozess

 

Ausgangspunkt unseres Ansatzes ist die Definition von Zielen. In einem gemeinsamen Kickoff übertragen wir Ihre Wünsche und Ziele in nachvollziehbare und messbare Zielsetzungen.

Anschließend führen wir eine initiale Bewertung Ihrer Webseiten oder Domains anhand einer Potentialanalyse durch. Diese umfasst eine genauere Untersuchung des Wettbewerbs, zielgruppenbezogene Suchbegriffe und die Analyse der Webseite auf technische und inhaltliche SEO-Kriterien.

Anhand dieser Erkenntnisse wird eine zielgerichtete Strategie für Onpage- und Offpage-Optimierungen definiert. Alle empfohlenen Maßnahmen werden in einer SEO-Roadmap dokumentiert und mit Ihnen gemeinsam abgestimmt.

Wir setzen die festgelegten Maßnahmen anschließend mit Ihnen um und Ihr persönlicher Ansprechpartner steht jederzeit für Sie zur Verfügung. Die festgelegten Milestones aus der SEO Strategie werden regelmäßig im Dialog bewertet.

Den Abschluss bildet die Auswertung des individuell eingerichteten Performance-Reportings und Monitorings. Anhand der anfänglich definierten Zielsetzungen werden die Auswirkungen der umgesetzten Maßnahmen beurteilt.




User Centered Marketing Lifecycle

ucml_logo

Eine konsequente Userzentrierung macht digitale Kommunikation effizienter und effektiver. Sie ist ausschlaggebend für ein erfolgreiches Marketingkonzept. Aufbauend auf diese Überzeugung hat The Reach Group das Konzept des User Centered Marketing Lifecycle (UCML) entwickelt, bei welchem Marketingkampagnen vom User ausgehend konzipiert werden. UCML unterscheidet sich damit maßgeblich von anderen Marketingkonzepten. Denn es orientiert sich nicht an gewachsenen Kanalgrenzen, an einseitig formulierten Absatzzielen, Budgetvorgaben oder schlecht definierten Zielgruppen, sondern am User mit seinen individuellen Bedürfnissen entlang seiner gesamten Customer Journey: Egal an welchem Touchpoint er sich befindet, welchen Kanal oder welches Endgerät er verwendet.

Beim UCML modelliert The Reach Group innerhalb eines iterativen Prozesses die für die Bedürfnisse des Users ideale  Marketingstrategie und verbessert diese kontinuierlich.