Newsletter

SEA

Keyword-based search engine marketing

Whether you’re an advertiser, a company or an online marketing agency, our certified experts can help by providing consulting and developing the design of your SEA methods. With the placement of ads on Google, Baidu, Yahoo and Yandex, we direct high-quality traffic to your website, thus increasing its performance. With over 10 years of experience, we can effectively embed your SEA strategy into your entire online marketing strategy in accordance with your company’s objectives. Comprehensive analysis and proprietary technologies like SemSUITE®, enable us to identify growth potential and increase the ROI from your SEA activities.


Search Engine Advertising (SEA) improves your ranking in search engines and is an integral part of the online marketing mix. The majority of purchasing decisions begin with web searches using a search engine. Through in-depth account audits, new potential is identified and subsequently incorporated into targeted SEA methods. Continual optimization and the application of effective SEA tools lead to heightened brand familiarity and increased return on investment (ROI).


  • Experience: over 10 years of experience in Search Engine Advertising
  • Comprehensive service:customized support from certified account managers and an international, highly qualified staff
  • Consulting: analysis, guidance and optimization of your AdWords account; training and workshops; interim management in the event of staffing shortages
  • Audits: analysis of competitors to assess potential
  • Controlling: SEA strategy development and identification of KPIs
  • Data-driven optimization: Intelligent bid management, Google Shopping and product data-feed optimization, and conversion optimization
  • Transparency: regular and comprehensive reporting
  • Cross-media conception: SEA remarketing, display advertising, mobile advertising

Comprehensive Search Engine Marketing to boost conversions

 

Rigorous controlling and intensive account audits help us reveal unexploited potential that we then incorporate into a comprehensive SEA strategy.

Our intelligent bidding strategy guarantees you an exceptional cost-benefit ratio. Effective ad updates and the elimination of erroneous advertisements by way of feed-based, real-time updates ensure optimal performance results and increase your return on investment.

Optimization for mobile devices is another essential element of any SEA strategy. We optimize campaigns for mobile devices based on the behavior of your target groups through:

  • Performance based bid adjustments for individual campaigns on different devices
  • Creation of mobile landing pages
  • Placement of ads for app installs and app interactions

All of your SEA activities are accompanied by analysis and ad placement across all devices so that we can make performance-based adjustments on different devices. We provide frequent and customized reports that transparently inform you of the success of your mobile and online SEA campaigns in addition to providing the basis for constant improvements.

Search Engine Marketing goes far beyond the optimization of classic search results. In order to deliver new customers to your website, for example, you can also place ads on Google Maps, in the Google Search Network and on other partner websites. As part of our user-centered approach, you can use the insights garnered from these placements, generated by way of ongoing target-group analysis, for further online marketing measures – with Google Remarketing, for example, or through the deployment of Native Ads.

 

Years of experience combined with comprehensive SEA consulting

 

Our international team possesses years of experience with Google AdWords, bid management, Google Remarketing and Google Shopping. All of our SEA specialists have several certifications from Google, Bing and Yandex, making them experts in the field.

For each measure, we provide you with a contact person who assumes responsibility for conceiving and managing your SEA campaign, transparently reporting results and further developing your campaign in close consultation with you. We take into consideration not only your search engine marketing objectives, but also your overall online marketing strategy. This allows for the analysis of user needs along the entire customer journey. All of our performance marketing measures are the subject of constant development and improvement. In addition, we offer professional training and comprehensive workshops that continually develop your own know-how.

As an AdWords agency, we are a certified Google Partner and remain in close contact with Google staff. This gives us the opportunity to participate in beta programs and offers you a real competitive advantage. Our international team produces and manages campaigns that are global in scope. Our advertising texts and messages aren’t simply translated, they are adapted into local languages by native speakers.

Your Contact


Gustav Kemter

Gustav Kemter
Director Consulting & Optimization

T +49 30 5770413 53
E gke@reachgroup.com


Downloads


Certifications & Awards


code_of_conduct_sea
bing_partner
bvdw_mitglied
sea_qualita%cc%88tszertifikat
semy_award

Contact





Intelligent bid management

 

As an SEA provider, we employ bid management tools – but only when it makes sense for you as an advertiser. Our specialists are happy to help you with the selection, implementation and management of the appropriate bid management tool. Working together with you, we create the optimal bidding strategy for the objectives of your SEA measures and the KPIs you have identified. Transparent cost-benefit analysis accompanies the process. We formulate user-defined labels to increase the effectiveness of the respective tools deployed. Of fundamental significance to our SEA experts in this regard is the choice, implementation and monitoring of a suitable bid management tool, such as Marin, IntelliAd, Kenshoo, Adobe Adlens and Google Doubleclick, among others.




User Centered Marketing Lifecycle

ucml_logo

The Reach Group’s goal is to make digital communication more efficient and effective. The core of this strategy is a steady focus on the end customer. Advertising methods dynamically address the personal needs of the consumer within the customer journey while taking into account current data protection regulations. The process starts at the first moment of contact with a brand, continues throughout the purchase decision process and goes beyond to the establishment of long-term brand loyalty.

Newsletter

SEA

Keyword-basiertes Suchmaschinenmarketing

Unsere zertifizierten Experten unterstützen Sie als Werbetreibende, Unternehmen und Online Marketing Agenturen bei der Gestaltung Ihrer SEA Maßnahmen. Durch das Schalten von Anzeigen auf Google, Yahoo und Yandex leiten wir qualitativ hochwertigen Traffic auf Ihre Webseite und steigern damit deren Performance. Mit über zehn Jahren Erfahrungen können wir Ihre SEA-Strategie gemäß Ihren individuellen Zielsetzungen effizient in Ihre gesamte Online Marketing Strategie einbetten. Umfassende Analysen und unsere hauseigenen Technologien, wie die SemSUITE®, ermöglichen es, Wachstumspotenziale zu identifizieren und den ROI Ihrer SEA Maßnahme zu steigern.


Search Engine Adverting (SEA) stärkt die Auffindbarkeit der Marke bei Suchmaschinen und ist ein wichtiger Bestandteil des Online Marketing Mix. Der Großteil der Kaufentscheidungen beginnt mit der Nutzung von Suchmaschinen und somit mit der Eingabe von Suchanfragen. Durch tiefgreifende Account-Audits werden Potenziale aufgezeigt und in gezielte SEA-Maßnahmen überführt. Kontinuierliche Optimierungen und der Einsatz von erfolgsversprechenden SEA-Tools führen zu einer Steigerung der Bekanntheit und des Return-on-Investments (ROI).


  • Kompetenz: über zehn Jahre Erfahrung in der Suchmaschinenwerbung
  • Rundum-Service: persönliche Betreuung durch international zertifizierte Sea Experten
  • Consulting: Analyse, Beratung und Optimierung des AdWords Kontos, Schulungen und Workshops, Interims-Management bei Personalengpässen
  • Audits: Mitbewerber-Analyse zur Potenzialabschätzung
  • Controlling: SEA Strategie-Entwicklung und Definition von KPIs
  • Datengetriebene Optimierung: Intelligentes Bidmanagement, Google Shopping- und Produktdatenfeed-Optimierung, Conversion-Optimierung
  • Transparenz: regelmäßiges und umfangreiches Reporting
  • Crossmediale Konzeption: SEA Remarketing, Google Shopping, Video Ads, Display Advertising, Mobile Advertising

Ganzheitliches Suchmaschinenmarketing als Conversion Booster

 

Durch konsequentes Controlling und intensive Account-Audits erkennen wir bisher nicht ausgeschöpfte Potenziale und formulieren diese für Sie in eine ganzheitliche SEA-Strategie.

Mittels einer intelligenten Gebots-Strategie erzielen wir für Sie ein optimales Kosten-Nutzen-Verhältnis. Eine effiziente Anzeigen-Aktualisierung und der Ausschluss von fehlerhaften Anzeigen durch feedbasierte Echtzeit-Updates sorgt für optimale Performance-Ergebnisse und eine Steigerung Ihres Return-on-Investments. Die Optimierung für mobile Endgeräte ist ein weiterer wichtiger Bestandteil jeder SEA-Strategie. Angepasst auf das Verhalten Ihrer Zielgruppe optimieren wir Kampagnen für Mobile Devices:

  • Performancebasierte Gebotsanpassungen der einzelnen Kampagnentypen für unterschiedliche Devices
  • Erstellung von Mobile Landingpages
  • Schaltung von Anzeigen für App Installs und App Interactions

Bei allen Ihren SEA Maßnahmen erfolgt durch uns eine geräteübergreifende Performance-Messung und Aussteuerung von Anzeigen, sodass die performancebasierten Gebotsanpassungen abgestimmt auf unterschiedliche Devices erfolgen kann. Der Erfolg Ihrer mobilen und online SEA Kampagnen wird durch ein individuelles und regelmäßiges Reporting von uns transparent dargestellt und konstant verbessert.

Suchmaschinenwerbung geht weit über die Optimierung auf bezahlte Suchergebnisse hinaus. Um neue Kunden auf Ihre Webseite zu bringen können beispielsweise Platzierungen in Google Maps Einträgen, im Google Suchnetzwerk und weiteren Partnerwebsites geschaltet werden. Im Rahmen eines userzentrierten Ansatzes können die Erkenntnisse dieser Schaltungen bei der iterativen Zielgruppenanalyse für weitere Maßnahmen Ihres Online Marketings genutzt werden, zum Beispiel im Google Remarketing oder durch den Einsatz von Native Ads.

 

Langjährige Erfahrung gepaart mit umfassender SEA Beratung

 

Unser internationales Team verfügt über langjährige Expertise in den Bereichen Google Adwords, Bidmanagment, Google Remarketing, und Google Shopping. Alle unsere SEA Experten verfügen über mehrere Zertifizierungen durch Google, Bing und Yandex und sind somit absolute Spezialisten auf ihrem Gebiet.

Bei jeder Maßnahme stellen wir Ihnen einen Hauptansprechpartner zur Verfügung, der die Konzeption und Betreuung Ihrer SEA Kampagne übernimmt, Ergebnisse transparent formuliert und die Kampagne gemeinsam mit Ihnen weiterentwickelt. Dabei berücksichtigen wir nicht nur Ihre Zielsetzung im Rahmen des Suchmaschinemarketings, sondern haben Ihre  gesamte Online Marketing Strategie im Blick. Dadurch können die Bedürfnisse der User entlang der gesamten Customer Journey analysiert werden. Alle unsere Maßnahmen im Rahmen des Performance Marketings werden konstant weiterentwickelt und verbessert.

Zusätzlich bieten wir Ihnen hochwertige Schulungen und umfassende Workshops an, die Ihr eigenes Know-How stetig weiterentwickeln. Als zertifizierter Google Partner sind wir Google Partner und stehen im engen Kontakt zu den Google Mitarbeitern. Dadurch haben wir die Möglichkeit an Beta Programmen teilzunehmen und einen echten Wettbewerbsvorsprung für Sie zu realisieren. Unser internationales Team erstellt und betreut weltweit ausgerichtete Kampagnen. Die Anzeigentexte und Werbemittelbotschaften werden dabei nicht einfach übersetzt, sondern von Muttersprachlern in die Landessprache übertragen.

Ihr Ansprechpartner


Gustav Kemter

Gustav Kemter
Director Consulting & Optimization

T +49 30 5770413 53
E gke@reachgroup.com


Downloadbereich


Zertifikate & Auszeichnungen

code_of_conduct_sea
bing_partner
bvdw_mitglied
sea_qualita%cc%88tszertifikat
semy_award

Kontakt





Intelligentes Bidmanagement

 

Als SEA Anbieter setzen wir Bidmanagement Tools ein – jedoch nur wenn es für Sie als Werbetreibenden Sinn macht. Unsere Spezialisten unterstützen Sie zudem gerne bei der Auswahl, Implementierung und Steuerung eines geeigneten Bidmanagements Tool. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen erstellen wir optimale Gebotsstrategien basierend auf den Zielsetzungen Ihrer SEA Maßnahme und den festgelegten KPIs. Hierbei wird der Kosten-Nutzen Effekt transparent abgewogen. Um die Effektivität der einzelnen Tools zu steigern, werden von uns benutzerdefinierte Labels formuliert. Elementar für unsere SEA Experten sind hierbei die Auswahl, Implementierung und Überwachung eines geeigneten Bidmanagement Tools, u. a. Marin, IntelliAd, Kenshoo, Adobe Adlens und Google Doubleclick.




User Centered Marketing Lifecycle

ucml_logo

Eine konsequente Userzentrierung macht digitale Kommunikation effizienter und effektiver. Sie ist ausschlaggebend für ein erfolgreiches Marketingkonzept. Aufbauend auf diese Überzeugung hat The Reach Group das Konzept des User Centered Marketing Lifecycle (UCML) entwickelt, bei welchem Marketingkampagnen vom User ausgehend konzipiert werden. UCML unterscheidet sich damit maßgeblich von anderen Marketingkonzepten. Denn es orientiert sich nicht an gewachsenen Kanalgrenzen, an einseitig formulierten Absatzzielen, Budgetvorgaben oder schlecht definierten Zielgruppen, sondern am User mit seinen individuellen Bedürfnissen entlang seiner gesamten Customer Journey: Egal an welchem Touchpoint er sich befindet, welchen Kanal oder welches Endgerät er verwendet.

Beim UCML modelliert The Reach Group innerhalb eines iterativen Prozesses die für die Bedürfnisse des Users ideale  Marketingstrategie und verbessert diese kontinuierlich.