Newsletter

Retargeting

Remarketing with a focus on the user

The use of Retargeting technology in performance marketing makes it easier for you to reconnect with potential customers. In classic retargeting, users are shown products they have viewed on your website. Our user-centered retargeting goes beyond the classic approach to conform to the customer’s needs. Through the intelligent application of parameters such as frequency capping and behavioral targeting, it becomes possible for you to infer interests, segment users and interact with them in the relevant phase of the customer journey. We are thus able to optimize your ads and serve them with the highest possible relevance such that users are shown personalized advertisements that really interest them.


User-centered Retargeting takes advantage of data-driven online marketing, which currently offers advertisers enormous, unused potential by placing the focus on the user’s motivations and needs. That enables you to transform potential buyers into customers and customers into fans. Through dedicated KPI optimization, campaign performance and ROI will be increased.


  • Cross-media optimization: data-driven, cross-channel optimization
  • Reach bundling: placement on top AGOF pages, Facebook Retargeting and Google Remarketing
  • Proprietary technology: application of in-house ad-server technologies with thousands of categorized websites and our own optimization algorithms
  • User-centered delivery: consideration of entire customer journey and not just in-shop behavior
  • Performance-oriented delivery: focus on CPO
  • Transparency: presentation of optimization and reach
  • High-level security and quality: adherence to frequency capping and retargeting data protection rules; application of proprietary fraud-control technologies and visibility tracking
  • Comprehensive service: custom production of premium-quality banners consistent with your corporate design; resource conservation by way of simple technical integration; and ongoing optimization, guidance and customer service
  • Competence: over 10 years of experience with display advertising

Data-driven optimization of user profiles

 

Our technology sketches a detailed image of each individual visitor to your website and analyzes where on the customer journey they are at the time of contact. Users leave traces on their customer journey that you can take advantage of to optimize your Retargeting campaign. For effective campaign delivery, more than just a potential user’s behavior on your website is relevant, which is why we analyze both offsite and onsite data. Detailed profile data makes a customized, effective interaction with each user possible. If, for example, a user looks at a product and perhaps even places it in his shopping cart but still doesn’t complete the purchase, he will receive information about the product and shop benefits at a relatively high frequency. Should a profile indicate a female user who is momentarily interested in products for men, short-term measures will focus on a purchase decision in the men’s segment whereas the long-term strategy will focus on women’s articles. User-oriented interactions combined with reasonable frequency capping creates trust and ultimately leads to qualitative, high-value sales. We translate this knowledge for you into intelligent advertisements and deliver them across channels.

 

High-value reach combined with innovative technology

 

To ensure the maximum efficiency of your Retargeting campaign, we take advantage of our own performance network, through which thousands of high-value websites across Europe are served. In addition, you have the opportunity to deploy cross-channel display advertising, harnessing the reach offered by social media, search, email and mobile. The use of optimized purchasing allows us to ensure a cost-effective and efficient interaction with each of your target groups. To save resources, we integrate a one-off code into your website which collects and analyzes all information that has been made available. With the help of our proprietary audience tags, we can then collect relevant information about your users, allowing us to translate your customers’ needs into intelligent advertising messages. Because the audience tag only needs to be embedded a single time, we can undertake later technical adjustments without having to take up any of your company resources.

With our focus on protecting your brand, we develop advertisements in accordance with your design parameters and serve them to serious sites. The collection and processing of sensitive customer data is done exclusively in accordance with EU laws and our servers are operated from Germany. Our ad serving technology is equipped with the latest brand safety and fraud control systems and automatically monitors factors such as ecosystem quality, visibility and others.

Your Contact


Mareen Richter

Mareen Richter
Director Account Management

T +49 30 5770413 23
E mri@reachgroup.com


Downloads


Certifications & Awards



Contact


By submitting the contact form, you agree and consent that your data will be used to process your query (further information and revocation instructions can be found in the data protection declaration).




Holistic approach to customer service

 

Prior to all of our retargeting campaigns, we conduct meticulous analysis and planning, during which we take a close look at your existing website. On the basis of our findings, we offer detailed guidance and develop expedient strategies in addition to offering potential optimization measures, which always include appropriate attribution solutions. Our online marketing managers have extensive experience, which is applied to joint strategy development resulting in targeted measures for improved performance. Through transparent performance monitoring in addition to information regarding placement and reach, you are able to keep close track of your campaign.




User Centered Marketing Lifecycle


The Reach Group’s goal is to make digital communication more efficient and effective. The core of this strategy is a steady focus on the end customer. Advertising methods dynamically address the personal needs of the consumer within the customer journey while taking into account current data protection regulations. The process starts at the first moment of contact with a brand, continues throughout the purchase decision process and goes beyond to the establishment of long-term brand loyalty.

Newsletter

Retargeting

Remarketing mit Userzentrierung

Der Einsatz von Retargeting-Technologie im Performance Marketing erleichtert Ihnen die Wiederansprache von Interessenten. Klassischerweise werden dem User Produkte angezeigt, die er sich auf Ihrer Webseite angesehen hat. Unser userzentriertes Retargeting geht mit der Optimierung der Bedürfnisse der Kunden über den klassischen Ansatz hinaus. Durch den intelligenten Einsatz von Parametern wie Frequency Capping und Behavioral Targeting ist uns möglich für Sie Interessen abzuleiten, User zu segmentieren und an dem Punkt der Customer Journey abzuholen, an dem sie sich befinden. Dadurch können wir Ihre Werbeeinblendungen optimieren und mit einer höchstmöglichen Relevanz schalten. Dem User wird so personalisierte Werbung angezeigt, die ihn wirklich interessiert.


User Centered Retargeting setzt genau dort an, wo datengetriebenes Online Marketing aktuell enormes, ungenutztes Potenzial für Werbetreibende bietet, indem es den Nutzer mit seinen Motivationen und Bedürfnissen in den Vordergrund stellt. So werden Interessenten zu Kunden und Kunden zu Fans. Durch eine konsequente KPI-Optimierung wird die Performance der Kampagne und der ROI gesteigert.


  • Crossmediale Optimierung: kanalübergreifende datengetriebene Optimierung
  • Bündelung der Reichweiten: Platzierung auf Top AGOF Seiten, Facebook Retargeting und Google Remarketing
  • Inhouse Technologie: eigene Adservertechnologie mit tausenden klassifizierten Websites und eignen Optimierungsalgorithmen
  • Userzentrierte Aussteuerung: Betrachtung der gesamten Customer Journey und nicht nur des Shop Verhaltens
  • Performanceorientierte Aussteuerung: CPO im Fokus
  • Transparenz: Darstellung der Optimierungen und Reichweiten
  • Höchste Sicherheit und Qualität: Einhalten von Frequency Cappings und der Retargeting Datenschutzrichtlinien, eigene Fraud Control Technologien, Visibility Tracking
  • Rundum-Service: individuelle Erstellung hochwertiger Banner im Corporate Design, Schonen von Ressourcen bei einfacher technischer Integration, kontinuierliche Optimierung, Beratung und Kundenbetreuung
  • Kompetenz: über zehn Jahre Erfahrung im Display Advertising

Datengetriebene Optimierung der Nutzerprofile

 

Unsere Technologie skizziert ein detailliertes Bild jedes einzelnen Besuchers Ihrer Webseite und analysiert, an welchem Punkt der Customer Journey sich ein Kunde zum Zeitpunkt der Ansprache befindet. User hinterlassen auf ihrer Customer Journey Spuren, die Sie für die Optimierung Ihrer Retargeting Kampagne nutzen können. Nicht nur das Verhalten auf der Webseite ist relevant für die Aussteuerung der Kampagne, weshalb wir neben den Onsite – auch Offsite Daten für Sie analysieren. Denn komplexe Profildaten ermöglichen eine individualisierte und effektive Ansprache jedes Users. Hat der User sich beispielsweise Produkte angesehen oder sogar in den Warenkorb gelegt und bricht dennoch den Kauf ab, erhält er Informationen zum gesuchten Produkt in Verbindung mit den Shop-Vorteilen in vergleichsweiser hoher Frequenz. Deutet ein Profil auf eine Frau hin, die sich kurzfristig für Männerprodukte interessiert, zielen die kurzfristigen Maßnahmen auf einen Kaufabschluss im Männersegment ab, während langfristig Frauenprodukte beworben werden. Die nutzerindividuelle Ansprache in Verbindung mit einem sinnvollen Frequency Capping schafft Vertrauen und führt langfristig zu qualitativ hochwertigen Verkäufen. Diese Erkenntnisse transferieren wir für Sie intelligent in Werbebotschaften und steuern diese kanalübergreifend aus.

 

Hochwertige Reichweite verbunden mit innovativer Technologie

 

Für eine maximale Effizienz Ihrer Retargeting-Kampagnen greifen wir auf ein eigenes Performance Netzwerk zurück, in dem tausende hochwertige Webseiten aus ganz Europa ausgeliefert werden. Zudem haben Sie die Möglichkeit kanalübergreifend Display Advertising, Social-, Search-, E-Mail- sowie Mobile Reichweiten einzusetzen. Durch einen optimierten Einkauf realisieren wir eine kostenschonende und effiziente Ansprache Ihrer jeweiligen Zielgruppe. Ressourcenschonend bauen wir einmalig einen Code in Ihren Online-Shop oder Ihre Webseite ein, der alle bereitgestellten Informationen sammelt und verarbeitet. Mit Hilfe unseres hauseigenen Audience Tags können wir anschließend werberelevante Informationen über Ihrer Nutzer sammeln und dadurch die Bedürfnisse Ihrer Kunden in intelligente Werbebotschaften transferieren. Da der Audience Tag nur einmalig eingebaut werden muss, können spätere technische Anpassungen von uns vorgenommen werden und bedürfen keiner weiteren Ressourcen von Ihnen.

Den Schutz Ihrer Marke stets im Auge werden Werbemittel nach Ihren Design-Richtlinien entwickelt und auf seriösen Seiten ausgespielt. Das Sammeln und Verarbeiten sensibler Kundendaten erfolgt ausschließlich nach EU-Richtlinien, unsere Server werden in Rechenzentren in Deutschland betrieben. Unser Adserver verfügt über neueste Brand Safety sowie Fraud-Control Systeme und überprüft automatisch Faktoren wie die Qualität der Umfelder, Visibilty etc.

Ihr Ansprechpartner


Mareen Richter

Mareen Richter
Director Account Management

T +49 30 5770413 23
E mri@reachgroup.com


Downloadbereich


Zertifikate & Auszeichnungen


zanox_vip
bvdw_mitglied

Kontakt





Ganzheitlicher Ansatz bei der Kampagnenbetreuung

 

Wir stellen jeder Retargeting-Kampagne eine fundierte Analyse und Konzeption voran, bei welcher Ihre bestehende Webseite gründlich durchleuchtet wird. Aufbauend auf die jeweilige Analyse beraten wir Sie eingehend und erarbeiten zielführende Strategien sowie potenzielle Optimierungsmöglichkeiten, die immer auch angemessene Attributionslösungen umfassen. Die langjährige Erfahrung unserer Online Marketing Manager fließt in die gemeinsame Strategieplanung ein und mündet in Maßnahmen zur gezielten Performancesteigerung. Durch ein transparentes Monitoring der Performance sowie Informationen über die Einstellungen und angeschlossenen Reichweiten erhalten Sie einen laufenden Überblick über Ihre Kampagne.




User Centered Marketing Lifecycle

ucml_logo

Eine konsequente Userzentrierung macht digitale Kommunikation effizienter und effektiver. Sie ist ausschlaggebend für ein erfolgreiches Marketingkonzept. Aufbauend auf diese Überzeugung hat The Reach Group das Konzept des User Centered Marketing Lifecycle (UCML) entwickelt, bei welchem Marketingkampagnen vom User ausgehend konzipiert werden. UCML unterscheidet sich damit maßgeblich von anderen Marketingkonzepten. Denn es orientiert sich nicht an gewachsenen Kanalgrenzen, an einseitig formulierten Absatzzielen, Budgetvorgaben oder schlecht definierten Zielgruppen, sondern am User mit seinen individuellen Bedürfnissen entlang seiner gesamten Customer Journey: Egal an welchem Touchpoint er sich befindet, welchen Kanal oder welches Endgerät er verwendet.

Beim UCML modelliert The Reach Group innerhalb eines iterativen Prozesses die für die Bedürfnisse des Users ideale  Marketingstrategie und verbessert diese kontinuierlich.