Newsletter

Lead Generation

Engage in a dialogue with your customers using permission marketing



The collection of valuable datasets provides you with the possibility of establishing a dialogue with individuals within your target group, thus transforming prospective buyers into customers. Through attractive offers and the creative interaction with a prospective customer’s buying impulse, you awaken interest in your services and your brand.


Lead Generation within the framework of permission marketing is an efficient method for attracting new customers. Leads are users who consciously demonstrate interest in your products, services or brands by submitting their contact details. A lead is thus a dataset that a potential customer voluntarily makes available. This information is extremely valuable to advertisers for subsequent interactions.


  • Comprehensive campaign management: creation of ads, definition of goals, identification of target groups, guidance on online strategy development, selection of online marketing methods
  • Valuable reach across Europe: display, email marketing, retargeting, SEA, social media
  • Real-time optimization: proprietary ad-server technology, evaluation of online key performance indicators
  • Professional service: an experienced online marketing manager as your primary contact person
  • Security and transparency: constant campaign monitoring, adherence to data protection laws, real-time fraud protection

Comprehensive design and guidance for the implementation of Lead Generation campaigns

 

Lead Generation campaigns are often characterized by limited time periods and limited budgets. Designed effectively, they can perfectly complement other marketing activities and become an integrated method within your online media mix. Lead Generation methods can be versatile and innovative, such that your target group feels optimally catered to. The possibilities are myriad, such as non-cash prizes, product tests, access to interesting content, newsletter registration and the ordering of informational material and may even include participation in exclusive communities or test drives.

We support you in the design and implementation of your successful campaign. For the generation of as many high-value contacts as possible, we guide you in the creation of your advertising materials and in choosing the right incentives to trigger interactions. Our online marketing managers work together with you to identify qualitative and quantitative targets, the time frame of your Lead Generation campaign and the methods to be used in its implementation.

 

High-value performance marketing reach and transparency

 

In accordance with its defined goals, we deliver your campaign within our performance network and ensure the appropriate reach. Our proprietary ad-server technology optimizes your campaign in real time so that its results are constantly analyzed and optimized. In addition, you receive regular reporting and evaluation of the individual methods.

 

Methods for Lead Generation

 

Depending on your campaign’s target group and design, we help determine the most effective mix of methods. Your personal agent discusses additional Lead Generation methods and their capabilities with you, along with the use of relevant reach and lead partners. We maintain an extensive international network and can ensure premium reach in a wide variety of areas, which can be comprehensively optimized during the campaign’s implementation period.

Your Contact


Christiane Tetzner

Christiane Tetzner
Director Sales

T +49 30 5770413 22
E cte@reachgroup.com


Downloads


Certifications & Awards


bvdw_mitglied


Contact





Email marketing and newsletters

 

Within the framework of email marketing, it is possible to take advantage of double opt-in addresses. One advantage of email marketing is its precise selection of target groups. Reach and the appropriate partner selection will be undertaken by our online marketing experts in accordance with your campaign and will be monitored in real time. In addition, the methods employed will be optimized through the use of specific online KPIs, such as delivery, open and click-through rates and, ultimately, conversion rates. We also create attractive newsletter templates.

 

Pop-under ads with direct type-in

 

In our large-format advertisements, users can directly submit their data by way of a simple input mask. We take care of subsequent data transmission for you, in addition to its pre-validation and storage, thus generating new potential buyers and customers for your shop. The promotion of your brand and your products is included.




User Centered Marketing Lifecycle

ucml_logo

The Reach Group’s goal is to make digital communication more efficient and effective. The core of this strategy is a steady focus on the end customer. Advertising methods dynamically address the personal needs of the consumer within the customer journey while taking into account current data protection regulations. The process starts at the first moment of contact with a brand, continues throughout the purchase decision process and goes beyond to the establishment of long-term brand loyalty.

Newsletter

Leadgenerierung

Durch Permission Marketing im Dialog mit dem Kunden



Durch die Sammlung von hochwertigen Datensätzen haben Sie die Möglichkeit mit Ihrer Zielgruppe in einen individuellen Dialog zu treten und so Interessenten zu Käufern zu machen. Durch Attraktive Angebote und eine kreative Ansprache der Kaufanreize von potenziellen Kunden, wecken Sie das Interesse an Ihren Leistungen und Ihrer Marke.


Die Generierung von Leads im Rahmen des Permission Marketings ist eine effiziente Maßnahme für die Gewinnung von Neukunden. Leads sind User, die bewusst durch die Angabe ihrer Kontaktdaten Interesse an Ihren Produkten, Leistungen oder Marken zeigen. Ein Lead ist damit ein Datensatz, den ein potenzieller Kunde freiwillig zu Verfügung stellt. Für den späteren Dialog sind diese Information für Werbetreibenden sehr wertvoll.


  • Ganzheitliches Kampagnenmanagement: Erstellung der Werbemittel, Definition von Zielen, Bestimmung der Zielgruppen, Beratung bei der Online Strategie, Auswahl der Online Marketing Maßnahmen
  • Hochwertige Reichweiten – Europaweit: Display, E-Mail Marketing, Retargeting, SEA, Social Media
  • Optimierung in Echtzeit: eigene Adservertechnologie, Auswertung der online Key Performance Indikatoren
  • Professionelle Betreuung: erfahrenen Online Marketing Manager als Hauptansprechpartner
  • Sicherheit und Transparenz: stetiges Monitoring der Kampagnen, Einhaltung der Datenschutzrichtlinien, Echtzeit Fraud Protection

Ganzheitliche Konzeption und Beratung bei der Umsetzung von Lead Kampagnen

 

Lead Kampagnen zeichnen sich in der Regel durch einen begrenzten Zeitraum und ein begrenztes Budget aus. Sie können durch eine effektive Konzeption andere Marketingaktivitäten optimal unterstützen und als integrierte Maßnahme im Online Media Mix verstanden werden. Maßnahmen zur Leadgenerierung können vielseitig und innovativ gestaltet werden, sodass Ihre Zielgruppe sich optimal angesprochen fühlt. Die Möglichkeiten reichen hierbei von Sachpreisen, Produktproben, Freischaltung für interessante Inhalte, Newsletter Anmeldungen, Bestellung von Informationsmaterialien bis hin zu einer Teilnahme an exklusiven Communities oder Probefahrten.

Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Konzeption und Umsetzung Ihrer erfolgreichen Kampagne. Für die Generierung möglichst vieler hochwertiger Adressen beraten wir Sie bei der Werbemittelgestaltung und der Ansprache von Anreizen. Unsere Online Marketing Manager formulieren gemeinsam mit Ihnen die qualitativen und quantitativen Ziele, den Zeitraum und die Art der Aussteuerung Ihrer Lead-Kampagne.

 

Hochwertige Performance Marketing Reichweiten und Transparenz

 

Auf Basis der Zieldefinition steuern wir Ihre Kampagnen in unserem Performance Netzwerk aus und bespielen die passenden Reichweiten. Unsere Adservertechnologie optimiert Ihre Kampagne in Echtzeit, sodass die Ergebnisse stetig analysiert und optimiert werden. Sie erhalten zudem ein regelmäßiges Reporting und eine Auswertung der einzelnen Maßnahmen.

 

Maßnahmen zur Lead Generation

 

Je nach Zielgruppendefinition und Konzeption der Kampagne bestimmen wir für Sie den effektivsten Maßnahmen-Mix. Ihr persönlicher Ansprechpartner bespricht mit Ihnen weitere Maßnahmen für die Leadgenerierung, sowie Potenziale und den Einsatz der richtigen Reichweiten und Lead-Partner. Wir verfügen über ein umfangreiches internationales Netzwerk und qualitative Reichweiten aus verschiedenen Bereichen, die während der Aussteuerung der Kampagne übergreifend optimiert werden können.

Ihr Ansprechpartner


Ole Preikschas, Senior Digital Marketing Manager

Ole Preikschas
Senior Digital Marketing Manager

T +49 30 5770413 87
E opr@reachgroup.com


Downloadbereich


Zertifikate & Auszeichnungen



Kontakt





E-Mail Marketing und Newsletter

 

Im Rahmen des E-Mail Marketings ist es möglich Double-Opt-In Adressen zu nutzen. Ein Vorteil des E Mail Marketings ist die exakte Selektierung von Zielgruppen. Die Reichweite und die richtige Partnerauswahl wird von unseren Online Marketing Experten auf Ihre Kampagne abgestimmt und in Echtzeit kontrolliert. Außerdem optimieren wir die Maßnahme anhand von spezifischen online KPI wie der Zustell-, Öffnungs- und Click-Through- und schließlich der Conversionrate. Zusätzlich erstellen wir attraktive Newsletter Templates.

 

Pop-Under Werbemittel mit Direct Type In

 

In unseren großformatigen Werbemitteln kann der User seine Daten mittels einer einfachen Eingabemaske direkt hinterlassen. Anschließend übernehmen wir für Sie die Übermittlung der Daten, deren Vorvalidierung sowie die Speicherung.  Dadurch generieren wir neue Interessenten und Käufer für Ihren Shop. Branding Ihrer Marke oder Ihres Produktes ist hierbei inklusive.




User Centered Marketing Lifecycle


Eine konsequente Userzentrierung macht digitale Kommunikation effizienter und effektiver. Sie ist ausschlaggebend für ein erfolgreiches Marketingkonzept. Aufbauend auf diese Überzeugung hat The Reach Group das Konzept des User Centered Marketing Lifecycle (UCML) entwickelt, bei welchem Marketingkampagnen vom User ausgehend konzipiert werden. UCML unterscheidet sich damit maßgeblich von anderen Marketingkonzepten. Denn es orientiert sich nicht an gewachsenen Kanalgrenzen, an einseitig formulierten Absatzzielen, Budgetvorgaben oder schlecht definierten Zielgruppen, sondern am User mit seinen individuellen Bedürfnissen entlang seiner gesamten Customer Journey: Egal an welchem Touchpoint er sich befindet, welchen Kanal oder welches Endgerät er verwendet.

Beim UCML modelliert The Reach Group innerhalb eines iterativen Prozesses die für die Bedürfnisse des Users ideale  Marketingstrategie und verbessert diese kontinuierlich.