Newsletter

Performance Marketing

We combine users, data and reach

With our Below-the-Line performance marketing solutions, the response of your target audience is the primary focus. The Reach Group will help you gain significant and lasting results, transactions and customers across all channels targeted.





Performance Display

Reach campaign with performance-based accounting

The Reach Group combines the two worlds of branding and performance marketing. Our innovative tracking technologies make it possible to carry out performance based advertising with extensive reach.


More details




Retargeting

Effective reconnection with new or existing customers

How do you get customers to move from the consideration phase to the purchase phase, to reconsider a decision not to purchase or to make another visit to your website


More details




Affiliate Marketing

Efficient marketing with strong partners

Our insights provide you with the publisher network that is right for you to achieve lasting digital sales success. For more new customers, greater turnover and higher traffic — with maximum performance orientation and transparency. As a leading affiliate marketing agency, we know the keys to success.


More details




SEA

Targeted and meaningful advertisements

Web searches are important starting points on the Customer Journey. Our experienced staff and intelligent SEMSUITE technology ensure better performance for your marketing, from the planning stages to optimizing to reporting.


More details




Permission Marketing

Receive inquiries and potential buyers

The Reach Group is at your side throughout the entire process of generating leads: From the design of the landing page and advertising material via the storage and validation of data to ad placement with a selected partner from our network.

Newsletter

Performance Marketing

Wir verbinden Nutzer, Daten und Reichweite

Mit unseren Below-the-Line Performance Marketing Lösungen steht die Reaktion Ihrer Zielgruppe ganz im Mittelpunkt: Erhalten Sie mit The Reach Group messbare und nachvollziehbare Resultate, Kaufabschlüsse und Kunden über alle angesprochenen Kanäle.




icon.performance-display

Performance Display

Reichweitenkampagnen mit leistungsbasierter Abrechnung

The Reach Group bringt die beiden Welten Branding und Performance-Marketing zusammen. Durch unsere innovativen Tracking-Technologien können performancebasierte Werbeschaltungen mit großer Reichweite durchgeführt werden.


Mehr Details



dynamic-retargeting

Retargeting

Individuelle Ansprache von Neu- oder Bestandskunden

Wir begleiten Ihre Kunden bestmöglich durch den Entscheidungsprozess, liefern hilfreiche Informationen oder geben den entscheidenden Kaufimpuls zu Ihrem Angebot. The Reach Group bietet die Reichweite, Technologie und Storytelling-Strategie für nutzerindividuelle Kommunikation mit Ihrer Zielgruppe in Echtzeit.


Mehr Details



icon.affiliate-marketing

Affiliate Marketing

Effizientes Marketing mit starken Partnern

Unsere Insights bringen Sie mit dem richtigen Publisher- Netzwerk zum nachhaltigen digitalen Vertriebserfolg. Für mehr Neukunden, mehr Umsatz und mehr Traffic – bei maximaler Performanceorientierung und Transparenz. Denn als eine der führenden Affiliate Marketing-Agenturen kennen wir die entscheidenden Erfolgsfaktoren.


Mehr Details



icon.sea

SEA

Zielgerichtete und aussagekräftige Werbeanzeigen

Suchanfragen sind wichtige Impulsgeber auf der Customer Journey. Erfahrene Mitarbeiter und unsere intelligente SEMSUITE-Technologie bringen von der Planung über die Optimierung bis zum Reporting mehr Performance in Ihr Marketing.


Mehr Details



icon.permission-marketing

Lead Generation

Erhalten Sie Anfragen und Interessenten

The Reach Group betreut Sie im kompletten Prozess der Leadgenerierung: Von der Gestaltung der Landingpage und Werbemittel über die Speicherung und Validierung der Daten bis hin zur Schaltung in unserem Netzwerk ausgewählter Partner.


Mehr Details