Newsletter

Social Media Advertising

Social Media Advertising on Facebook, Twitter, YouTube, Instagram and Co.



Social media platforms like Facebook, which has over 1 billion users, are the media drivers of Web 2.0. They don’t just influence the media behavior of Internet users, they are a significant determining factor. Social media platforms intensify the dialogue between you and your customers, allowing you to lastingly improve your online marketing communication. Our experts can help you realize this potential and professionally integrate Social Media Advertising into your online marketing mix, providing you with a decisive competitive advantage. Social media is more than just a YouTube channel or a Facebook fan page and should therefore be professionally integrated into your media strategy. It is important to understand social media as a dialogue with potential customers, established customers, critics, fans and followers.


Social networks and services, Facebook and Twitter first and foremost, make possible a more precise interaction with your target group than almost any other marketing method. At the same time, social media platforms offer extensive reach and numerous touch points along the entire customer journey. These two factors combine to create enormous potential for brand development, long-term customer acquisition and customer loyalty and are thus able to help you improve performance.


  • Integrated approach: integration into your online marketing media plan
  • Data-driven user segmentation: application of intelligent targeting methods to reach your target group
  • Cross-media strategies: campaign delivery to all devices
  • Detailed reporting: compilation of customized KPIs, continual monitoring and transparent reporting
  • Comprehensive service: support from a specialized online marketing consultant, advertisement optimization, A/B testing
  • Strategy expansion: application of accumulated user data to overall management of the online marketing campaign

Social Media Advertising – reach consumers in a targeted and customized fashion

 

The application of Social Media Advertising, such as an ad on Facebook, allows you to take advantage of first party data from platforms such as Facebook, Twitter and YouTube for interactions with your target group. This allows for user segmentation and the presentation of ads that precisely reflect the interests of a potential customer.

We meticulously exploit the detailed targeting possibilities offered by social media platforms and combine them with advertising content that is relevant to your target group. Through such intelligent realization, you can take full advantage of the strengths of each social media channel. These targeted interactions fundamentally change the value of your advertisements on social media platforms. With the appropriate delivery, users find advertisements more useful than annoying, which leads them to share such content with friends and to follow developments of your brand over the long term. That leads to an increase in your customer acquisition and repeat purchase rates.

Social Media Advertising can thus be seen as both a channel for initiating interaction and as a way to improve customer loyalty. Its interactivity provides you with new opportunities by pushing dialogue with the customer into the foreground. The goal is to trigger positive emotions and convey attractive offers.

 

KPIs adapted to your social media strategy

 

The use of appropriate KPIs, and thus the correct evaluation of success, is a prerequisite for the optimal tuning of your Social Media Advertising campaign. We ensure continual, consistent monitoring. Your campaign’s strategic orientation and its defined goals in addition to constant measuring and monitoring are essential for the perpetual improvement of your campaign and for its ultimate success. We are happy to provide our support throughout the entire value creation process. The analysis of a multitude of factors – including ad impressions, unique visitors, fans, click-through rates, interaction rates, length of stay and much more – allows us to document the effect of individual measures and to continually optimize them for you. Our online marketing managers have years of experience and extensive know-how, which enables them to correctly analyze the measure in question and recognize cause and effect. Depending on the objectives identified, we apply brand KPIs or performance KPIs, or a combination of the two.

 

Mobile social media

 

Users are increasingly using their smartphones to access Facebook, Twitter and Co. Mobile devices have thus become primary access points. Mobile marketing target groups are no longer limited to younger users: The smartphone market has long since penetrated all age groups. Smartphones have become our constant companions and thus present an opportunity to interact with consumers at all times and in all places. Content and communication within the framework of Social Media Advertising should thus be adapted for mobile devices to ensure attractive presentation. For optimal effectiveness, your messages to consumers should be catchy, surprising, light and creatively conceived.

In contrast to other forms of mobile advertising, mobile Social Media Advertising allows you to combine the precise targeting of your preferred customers with extensive reach.

Your Contact


John Murawa
Team Lead Media Buy

T +49 30 5770413 17
E jmu@reachgroup.com


Downloads


Certifications & Awards




Kontakt


By submitting the contact form, you agree and consent that your data will be used to process your query (further information and revocation instructions can be found in the data protection declaration).




Cross-channel management within your social media strategy

 

Cross-media marketing is a highlight among online marketing trends. Reliable cross-channel tracking is made possible by clear user IDs in social media networks. It is thus possible for you to intelligently synchronize online and offline tactics, allowing for the creation of a comprehensive online marketing campaign. By way of cross-media marketing, the user is presented with a consistent image of your brand, which increases effectiveness and improves recall. That is a decisive competitive advantage in an increasingly saturated advertising world. By employing cross-channel management, you can accompany your customers along the entire customer journey and create a complete image out of the numerous and varied channels.




User Centered Marketing Lifecycle


The Reach Group’s goal is to make digital communication more efficient and effective. The core of this strategy is a steady focus on the end customer. Advertising methods dynamically address the personal needs of the consumer within the customer journey while taking into account current data protection regulations. The process starts at the first moment of contact with a brand, continues throughout the purchase decision process and goes beyond to the establishment of long-term brand loyalty.


More Performance Marketing Tools:

Newsletter

Social Media Advertising

Social Media Werbung auf Facebook, Twitter, YouTube, Instagram und Co.



Social Media Plattformen wie Facebook mit über 1 Milliarde Nutzer sind der mediale Treiber des Web 2.0. Sie beeinflussen das mediale Verhalten der Nutzer nicht nur, sondern bestimmen es maßgebend: Die Sozialen Medien verstärken den Dialog zwischen Ihnen und Ihren Kunden, wodurch Sie Ihre Online Marketing Kommunikation nachhaltig verbessern. Unsere Experten helfen Ihnen dabei die Potenziale zu erkennen und Social Media Advertising professionell in Ihren Online Marketing Mix zu integrieren, wodurch Sie sich einen klaren Wettbewerbsvorteil sichern. Social Media ist hierbei mehr als ein YouTube Channel oder eine Fanpage auf Facebook und sollte deshalb professionell in Ihren Mediaplan integriert werden. Wichtig ist es, Social Media als Dialog mit Ihren Interessenten, Kunden, Kritikern, Fans und Followern zu sehen.


Soziale Netzwerke und Dienste, allen voran Facebook und Twitter, ermöglichen eine genauere Ansprache der Zielgruppe, als andere Marketinginstrumente. Gleichzeitig bieten Social-Media-Plattformen eine umfassende Reichweite und zahlreiche Touchpoints entlang der gesamten Customer Journey. Vereint ergeben diese beiden Faktoren ein enormes Potenzial für den Markenaufbau, die langfristige Gewinnung von Neukunden, die Kundenbindung und hilft somit die Performance zu steigern.


  • Ganzheitliche Konzeption: Integration in den Online Marketing Mediaplan
  • Datengetriebene User-Segmentierungen: Umsetzung intelligenter Targetings zur Erreichung der Zielgruppe
  • Crossmediale Maßnahmen: Aussteuerung der Kampagne über alle Endgeräte hinweg
  • Umfangreiche Reportings: Erstellung individueller KPIs, kontinuierliches Monitoring und transparentes Reporting
  • Rundum-Service: Betreuung durch einen spezialisierten Online Marketing Consultant, Werbemitteloptmierung, A/B Test
  • Erweiterung der Maßnahme: Nutzung der gewonnen User-Daten im gesamten Online Marketing Kampagnenmanagement

Social Media Advertising – Konsumenten gezielt und individuell erreichen

 

Durch den Einsatz von Social Media Advertising wie z.B. Facebook Werbung ist es möglich, First Party Data von Plattformen wie Facebook, Twitter und YouTube für die Ansprache Ihrer Zielgruppe zu nutzen. Hierdurch können User segmentiert und Anzeigen geschaltet werden, die genau den Interessen der potenziellen Käufer entsprechen.

Wir setzen die detaillierten Targetingmöglichkeiten der Social Media Plattformen gezielt ein und kombinieren diese mit für Ihre Zielgruppe relevanten Werbeinhalten. Durch diese intelligente Konzeption können Sie die Stärken des einzelnen Social Media Kanals voll ausschöpfen. Der Wert Ihrer Werbung auf Social Media Plattformen verändert sich durch diese gezielte Ansprache grundlegend. Mit der richtigen Ausführung empfindet der User Werbung weniger als störend, sondern als nützlich, was dazu führt, dass er Inhalte mit Freunden teilt und Neuigkeiten Ihrer Marke langfristig verfolgt. Dadurch wird die Rate Ihrer Neukunden und Mehrfachkäufer gesteigert.

Social Media Advertising kann also als Anstoßkanal sowie als Maßnahme zur Kundenbindung angesehen werden. Die Interaktivität eröffnet Ihnen hierbei neue Chancen, da der Dialog mit dem Kunden noch mehr im Vordergrund steht. Ziel ist es positive Emotionen zu schaffen und attraktive Angebote zu vermitteln.

 

KPIs angepasst an Ihre Social-Media-Strategie

 

Voraussetzung für die optimale Steuerung Ihres Social Media Advertisings ist der Einsatz passender KPIs und somit die korrekte Bewertung des Erfolges. Das Controlling erfolgt hierbei durch uns fortlaufend und ständig. Die strategische Ausrichtung, die gesetzten Ziele und das kontinuierliche Messen und Überwachen Ihrer Kampagne sind ausschlaggebend für die stete Verbesserung Ihrer Maßnahmen und deren Erfolg. Wir unterstützen Sie gerne bei dem gesamten Wertschöpfungsprozess. Durch die Analyse zahlreicher Faktoren wie AdImpression, Unique Visitors, Fans, Click-Through-Rate, Interaction Rate, Verweildauer und vieles mehr ist es uns möglich die Wirkung einzelner Maßnahmen zu dokumentieren und kontinuierlich für Sie zu optimieren. Die jahrelange Erfahrung und das Know-how unserer Online Marketing Manager ermöglicht es die entsprechende Maßnahme richtig zu interpretieren und Ursachen zu erkennen. Je nach Ihrer Zielsetzung setzen wir hierbei Brand-KPIs oder Performance-KPIs oder kombinieren diese.

 

Mobile Social Media

 

User greifen vermehrt über ihr Smartphone auf Facebook, Twitter und Co zu. Mobile Endgeräte sind damit zum primären Zugriffspunkt geworden. Das Besuchen von sozialen Netzwerken über ein Smartphone gehört hierbei zu den Top drei mobil genutzten Funktionen. Die Zielgruppe von Mobile Marketing ist dabei längst nicht nur auf eine junge Altersgruppe beschränkt. Der Smartphone Markt ist in jeder Altersgruppe angekommen. Das Smartphone ist zu einem ständigen Wegbegleiter geworden, und bietet somit für Sie die Möglichkeit Konsumenten immer und überall anzusprechen. Die Inhalte und die Kommunikation im Rahmen des Social Media Advertisings sollten hierfür auf die mobilen Endgeräte angepasst werden und sich gut darstellen lassen. Für eine optimale Werbewirkung sollten Ihre Botschaften an die Konsumenten einprägsam, überraschend, leicht und kreativ konzipiert sein.

Im Gegensatz zu anderer mobiler Werbung können Sie bei mobilem Social Media Advertising das genaue Targeting der Zielgruppe kombiniert mit einer großen Reichweite nutzen.

Ihr Ansprechpartner


john_murawa

John Murawa
Team Lead Media Buy

T +49 30 5770413 17
E jmu@reachgroup.com


Downloadbereich


Zertifikate & Auszeichnungen


bvdw_mitglied

Kontakt





Crosschannel Management im Rahmen der Social Media Strategie Prozess

 

Crossmediales Marketing ist ein Highlight der Online Marketing Trends. Durch eindeutige User IDs in den Sozialen Netzwerken ist ein zuverlässiges crossmediales Tracking gewährleistet. Es ist somit für Sie möglich online und offline Maßnahmen intelligent aufeinander abzustimmen und so eine übergreifende Online Marketing Kampagne zu gestalten. Durch crossmediale Maßnahmen entsteht für den User ein konsistenter Eindruck Ihrer Marke, was die Erinnerungs- und Wirkungseffekte erhöht. Dies ist gerade in einer Werbewelt, in der die User mehr und mehr gesättigt sind, ein echter Wettbewerbsvorteil.  Durch Crosschannel Management begleiten Sie Ihre Konsumenten entlang der gesamten Customer Journey und schaffen es so aus den zahlreichen und vielfältigen Kanälen ein Gesamtbild zu machen.




User Centered Marketing Lifecycle

ucml_logo

Eine konsequente Userzentrierung macht digitale Kommunikation effizienter und effektiver. Sie ist ausschlaggebend für ein erfolgreiches Marketingkonzept. Aufbauend auf diese Überzeugung hat The Reach Group das Konzept des User Centered Marketing Lifecycle (UCML) entwickelt, bei welchem Marketingkampagnen vom User ausgehend konzipiert werden. UCML unterscheidet sich damit maßgeblich von anderen Marketingkonzepten. Denn es orientiert sich nicht an gewachsenen Kanalgrenzen, an einseitig formulierten Absatzzielen, Budgetvorgaben oder schlecht definierten Zielgruppen, sondern am User mit seinen individuellen Bedürfnissen entlang seiner gesamten Customer Journey: Egal an welchem Touchpoint er sich befindet, welchen Kanal oder welches Endgerät er verwendet.

Beim UCML modelliert The Reach Group innerhalb eines iterativen Prozesses die für die Bedürfnisse des Users ideale  Marketingstrategie und verbessert diese kontinuierlich.


Zum Produkt passende andere Produkte: