Newsletter

MEDIA & BRAND

Digital market presence – maximal awareness

With our digital market presence solutions, we help you generate the largest amount of attention possible. Our offers extend from creation, planning and consulting in the field of display marketing to the carrying out and optimization of campaigns. The Reach Group offers you uncompromising effectivity.





Mediaplanning- & Buying

Media planning and activation, with volume discount

By creating intelligent media plans combined with high-volume purchases, we provide you with cost and performance advantages. We take care of the planning and activation of your campaign and can also provide interim management or neutral support for agencies and marketers, as needed.





Programmatic Advertising

The right target group in the right place

Environment- and audience-specific campaigns to support brand identity create interest and positively influence a customer’s purchasing decision. We provide expert planning and carry out your real-time advertising campaign on all channels available, regardless of a user’s location or the device used.


More details




Social Media Advertising

The right target group in the right place

Almost limitless reach and outstanding targeting possibilities: Social Media Advertising is the optimal playing field for User Centered Performance Marketing. The Reach Group provides you with the right technology and the necessary experience to achieve the optimum value from your advertising in all social media channels.


More details




Rich Media & Video

Screen advertising that inspires

With our offerings for the delivery of video messages or rich media content, we ensure your placement exactly where your target group can be reached. Nothing guarantees brand recognition like audio and video.





Mobile

Classic and mobile native advertising

Our technology enables you to take advantage of the entire potential of mobile advertising, including app distribution, in-app advertising or classic display solutions. Mobile campaigns work differently than in the stationary web: With The Reach Group, you’ll hit your targets.

Newsletter

MEDIA & BRAND

Digitale Markenpräsenz – Maximale Awareness

Mit unseren Lösungen zur digitalen Markenpräsenz helfen wir Ihnen zu größtmöglicher Aufmerksamkeit. Unsere Angebote reichen von der Kreation, Planung und Beratung im Feld des Display Marketing bis hin zur konkreten Kampagnendurchführung und Optimierung. The Reach Group bietet Ihnen Leistung, ganz ohne Kompromisse.





Mediaplanning- & Buying

Mediaplanung und Schaltung mit Volumenrabatt

Mittels der Erstellung intelligenter Mediapläne sowie einem großvolumigen Einkauf erzielen wir für Sie Kosten- und Performancevorteile. Wir erbringen Planungsleistungen und Schaltung Ihrer Kampagne wahlweise auch im Interimsmanagement und als neutrale Unterstützung für Agenturen und Vermarkter.





Programmatic Advertising

Die richtige Zielgruppe, am richtigen Ort

Umfeld- und Audiencebezogene Schaltungen zur Unterstützung der Markenidentität führen zur Initialisierung des Interesses und Kaufwunsches des Konsumenten. Wir übernehmen die fachgerechte Planung und Durchführung einer Real Time Advertising Kampagne für Sie, unabhängig von Gerät und Standort des Users auf allen Kanälen.


Mehr Details




Social Media Advertising

Die richtige Zielgruppe, am richtigen Ort

Nahezu grenzenlose Reichweite und großartige Targetingmöglichkeiten – Social Media Advertising ist die optimale Spielwiese für User Centered Performance Marketing. The Reach Group bietet Ihnen die richtige Technologie und nötige Erfahrung um das Optimum mit Ihrer Werbung in allen Social Media-Kanälen zu erreichen.


Mehr Details




Rich Media & Video

Screen Advertising das bewegt

Mit unseren Angeboten zur Aussteuerung Ihrer Videobotschaften oder Rich Media Inhalten platzieren wir Sie genau dort, wo Ihre Zielgruppe erreicht wird: Nichts sorgt für einen stärkeren Wiedererkennungswert wie Audio und Video.





Mobile

Klassisch und Nativ mobil werben

Wir ermöglichen Ihnen mit unserer Technologie das volle Potential mobiler Werbung auszuschöpfen: Gleich ob App- Distribution, InApp Advertising oder klassische Display Maßnahmen. Eine mobile Kampagne funktioniert anders als im „stationären“ Web – mit The Reach Group erreichen Sie Ihre Ziele.